Engineering Department Overview

The Department of Engineering is one of the key departments of the college. The department comprises of five Engineering sections namely; Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Power Engineering, Civil & Architectural Engineering, Chemical Engineering, and Diploma 1st Year Section.

The department offers Diploma, Advance Diploma, and Bachelors program in the fields of Electrical Power Engineering, Civil Engineering, Chemical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering. Diploma and Advanced Diploma for Architectural Engineering and Diploma for Quantity Surveying.

The department has consistent industry-institution interaction to update the students and staff with new technologies and also to review and analyze market needs to update curricula.

Log in