Events List

Thursday, 20 January 2022

End of semester I break for student in specialization programs

Sunday, 23 January 2022

  • Start of Semester 2
  • Finalizing registration for failed students; and add and drop (for students in specialization programs)
  • Start of classes (for students in specialization programs)

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Last day for add and drop (for students in specialization programs)

Thursday, 10 March 2022

End of Mid-term Exams (for students in specializaton programs).

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Last day for accepting applications of Semester 2 postponement and withdrawal from one course with grade W (for students in specialization programs)

Thursday, 7 April 2022

Last day for the initial registration (for students in specialization programs)

Thursday, 14 April 2022

  • Last teaching day in Semester 2 (for students in specialization programs)
  • Last day for approval of graduates lists

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Start of Final Exams - Semester 2 (for students in specialization programs)

Thursday, 28 April 2022

  • End of Final exams - Semester 2 (for students in specialization programs)
  • Last day for College Council meeting to approve marks and lists of dismissed students

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Start of Semester 2 break (for students in specialization programs)

 

  • University of Technology and Applied Sciences - Salalah
  • Address: Thumrait Rd. Salalah, Dhofar, Sultanate of Oman, P.O. Box 608, Postal Code. 211
  • Phone: +968 232 23402
  • Fax: +968 232 23400
bahiscom giriş betist giriş betmatik giriş betturkey giriş mariobet giriş matadorbet giriş onwin giriş sahabet giriş supertotobet giriş tipobet giriş aresbet giriş lordbahis giriş lordcasino giriş lordcasino giriş aresbet giriş bahislion giriş bahislion giriş bahislion giriş